We are excited to have the following teams competing at the 2017 NACSW National Invitational

Adrienne Terrell with Kip
Andrew Sperber with Maho
Carol Noriega with Copper
Carolyn Barney with breezy
Cindy Martin with Baxter
Cynthia Buczko with Greta
Denise Funk with Annie
Dorothy Turley with Zoey
Ellen Withrow with Hunley
Gale Creek with Hook
George Carpenter with Holly
Geri Hernandez with Image
Gretchen Farrell with Amica
Irv Edelman with Jude
Jason Heng with Atlas
Jim Doescher with Indy
Jo Pearson with Sherman
Joanne Foster with Cider
Josette Kimes with Elsa
Judith O'Connor with Coco
Karen Dunlop with Uschi
Kimberly Buchanan with Zen
Kristin Elmquist with Lole
Kristina Leipzig with Kuma
Laura Perron with Scoop
Leslie Wharton with Layla
Linda Bramkamp Indy with Bear
Shannon Carpenter with Aragon (owned by Linda Bramkamp)
Lynn Sumida with Sierra
Maria Corrigan with Kirby
Marsha Dominguez with Brie
Martha M.Schostal with Sunny
Melissa Sowa with Vader
Michele Ellertson with Hemi
Missy Assmus with Cinder
Patricia Sontag with Lexi
Rita Jensen with Flash
Roxanne Tapaninen with Belle-Ayre
Sheigh Crabtree with Doyle
Shelley Smith with Timbre
Stacy Barnett with Judd
Steve Johnson with Storm
Sue McKinney with Smudge
Sue Sternberg with Chappy
Tabitha Perry with Sabia
Tammi Potts with Kestrel
Vicky Lovejoy with Kendra